HOME LOGIN JOIN
 
  Prof. Kyung-Ja Ha
  Joint group professors
  Postdoctoral Researcher
  Ph.D.Course
  Alumni
  Staff
현재위치 : HOME > MEMBER
Ph.D.Course
NAME:Manuel Blau
TITLE:Ph.D.Course
TEL:051-510-7864
FAX:
E-MAIL:manuel.blau@pusan.ac.kr
소속:manuel.blau@pusan.ac.kr
NAME:Sahil Sharma
TITLE:Ph.D.Course
TEL:051-510-7864
FAX:
E-MAIL:sahils@pusan.ac.kr
소속:sahils@pusan.ac.kr
NAME:김혜렴(Hyeryeom Kim)
TITLE:Ph.D.Course
TEL:051-510-7864
FAX:
E-MAIL: hyeryeom@pusan.ac.kr
소속: hyeryeom@pusan.ac.kr
NAME:Pratik Kad
TITLE:Ph.D.Course
TEL:051-510-7864
FAX:
E-MAIL:pratikkad17@gmail.com
소속:pratikkad17@gmail.com
NAME:서예원 (Ye-Won Seo)
TITLE: Ph.D.Course
TEL:051-581-3809
FAX:051-515-1689
E-MAIL:ywseo@pusan.ac.kr
소속:ywseo@pusan.ac.kr
NAME:윤정희 (Junghee Yun)
TITLE:Ph.D.course
TEL:051-581-3809
FAX:051-515-1689
E-MAIL:jhyun@pusan.ac.kr
소속:jhyun@pusan.ac.kr
NAME:문민철(Mincheol Moon)
TITLE:Ph.D.course
TEL:051-581-3809
FAX:051-515-1689
E-MAIL:mincheol@pusan.ac.kr
소속:mincheol@pusan.ac.kr
NAME:문수연(Suyeon Moon)
TITLE:Ph.D.Course
TEL:051-581-3809
FAX:051-515-1689
E-MAIL:suyeon@pusan.ac.kr
소속:suyeon@pusan.ac.kr
NAME:여지혜(Ji-Hye Yeo)
TITLE:Ph.D.Course
TEL:051-581-3809
FAX:051-515-1689
E-MAIL:jihye@pusan.ac.kr
소속:jihye@pusan.ac.kr
NAME:김서경(Seokyoung Kim)
TITLE:Ph.D.Course
TEL:051-581-3809
FAX:051-515-1689
E-MAIL:seokyoung56@pusan.ac.kr
소속:seokyoung56@pusan.ac.kr
1